Our Board of Regents will be reviewing the 2014 Nominee Packets. Please return soon to see the 2014 results for the American Institute Of Plastic Surgeons’ Top 10.

-Seth T. Bickett
BMT Law Firm
204 E. Central
Ste 10
Bentoville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-250-0847

-Scott A. Scholl
Scholl Law Firm, PLLC
4800 West Commercial Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-588-3356

-Megan Wooster
M.W. Law, PLLC
Stephens Bldg 111 Center St
Ste 1200
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-372-3700

-John W. Yeargan, Jr.
John W. Yeargan Jr.
P.O. Box 755, 601 Hwy 270E
Mount Ida, AR 71957
Phone: 810-867-4910